OnlineGiving

OnlineGiving (NEW GIVING PLATFORM)

How to set up your OnlineGiving account
  1. Go to secondbaptist.onlinegiving.org/donate/register?
  2. Begin to fill in the information. You may do so manually or through Facebook, Google, or your InFellowship log in.
  3. Texting Login Option:
    1. Please be sure to put your texting phone number in the phone number line. 
    2. A text message will be sent to your cell phone. Please insert the confirmation number, then continue.
  4. If you do not want to use your phone number to create your account, please click fine print that says "Use Password Instead"
  5. You will then be taken to your account portal.
  6. Go ahead and fill out your address information.
  7. Lastly, give a gift under the payment methods. This will save your payment option for the future allowing you to quickly give online or through "text to give." We want to remind you that saving your payment through here is just as safe as paying for items from online businesses.
  8. You may also go ahead and create a password on your account page allowing you log in on other technology.
  9. Go ahead and play around! If you click "give" in the upper right banner, you will be taken to Second Baptist's Budget Offering, Kingdom First Offering, Second Strong Offering, and Special Offering.

SECUREGIVE (OLD PLATFORM)

SecureGive platform will be discontinued after February 7, 2021.

How to close out Secure Give Account (Recurring Givers only)
  1. Log in to app.securegive.com/SecondBaptist/second-baptist-church
  2. In the upper right corner, click on your User Account Icon > Recurring Transactions.
  3. You'll see a list of all recurring transactions you have set up under your account and with which organizations they are associated.
  4. Click anywhere on the recurring transaction row to go to the Recurring Transaction Details page.
  5. From there, you'll be able to use the buttons on the side to manage your recurring.
  6.  Delete your recurring giving transaction.  It will be removed from your account unless it has processed at least one transaction before. Then it will still exist in your account, but it will no longer process and will move to the Canceled status.